NHL awards 2019: Full list of nominees, winners for Hart, Vezina, Norris and more

The 2019 NHL awards will be handed out Wednesday starting at 8 p.m. ET on NBCSN.

We will be updating the winners throughout the night, so make sure to check back to find out who won.

Here are the 2019 regular season award nominees and winners:

Hart Trophy for MVP


Nominees: Sidney Crosby, Nikita Kucherov, Connor McDavid

Vezina Trophy for top goaltender  


Nominees: Ben Bishop, Stars; Andrei Vailevskiy, Lightning; Robin Lehner, Islanders

Norris Trophy for top defenseman  


Nominees: Mark Giordano, Flames; Brent Burns, Sharks; Victor Hedman, Lightning

Calder Trophy for top rookie


Nominees: Jordan Binnington, Blues; Elias Petterson, Canucks; Rasmus Dahlin, Sabres

Selke Trophy for top defensive forward


Nominees: Patrice Bergeron, Bruins; Ryan O’Reilly, Blues; Mark Stone, Senators/Golden Knights

Lady Byng Trophy for sportsmanship


Nominees: Ryan O’Reilly, Blues; Aleksander Barkov, Panthers; Sean Monahan, Flames

Jack Adams Award for coach of the year


Nominees: Craig Berube, Blues; Jon Cooper, Lightning; Barry Trotz, Islanders

GM of the Year Award


Nominees: Doug Armstrong, Blues; Don Sweeney, Bruins; Don Waddell, Hurricanes

NHL 19 cover player